09
Jan
09

RSS Feeds

If you read this blog through a blogreader, can you please comment and let me know which one? I had to reset the RSS feed, and this blog doesn’t want to show up in my Bloglines for some reason. Thanks, all!

4 Responses to “RSS Feeds”


  1. 1 Erin
    January 10, 2009 at 2:43 am

    I read through Google Reader.

  2. January 10, 2009 at 3:02 am

    I read through google reader

  3. January 10, 2009 at 3:55 am

    i use google reader as well 🙂

  4. January 10, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    I gave up on Bloglines. I use Google Reader now.


Leave a Reply

About Me

An always interesting but sometimes random blog of a 20-something just trying to save money in Cincinnati, Ohio. I am also a wanna-be foodie on a budget.

Likes: cats, pink alcoholic drinks, my KitchenAid mixer, knitting.
Dislikes: Our health care system, celery.


Social Networking Thingies



Pages

Support the Cincinnati Streetcar

Blog Stats

  • 68,814 hits

About Me

An always interesting but sometimes foul-mouthed blog of a 20-something just trying to save money in Cincinnati, Ohio.

Likes: cats, pink alcoholic drinks, my KitchenAid mixer, knitting.
Dislikes: Our health care system, celery.

Social Networking Thingies




